Photo of the day

A photo of the community garden at the childcare centre that I work at. It has been a great journey working alongside the children throughout the whole gardening procress from seed to a selection of vegetables for us to include in the meals provided to the children. The children water and tend to it on a daily basis; sneaking a cherry tomato and a snow pea on the occasion before it makes it to the kitchen. There is somethung rewarding about eating/enjoying vegetables you grow yourself.

20 facts about me

  1. I have a thing for men with the name Luke.
  2. My middle name is Ann.
  3. I am an animal lover.
  4. I have many pets; cats, dogs, horses, snakes, rabbits, chooks, turtles, goldfish etc..
  5. I am an Early years childcare Educator.
  6. My horses names are Clyde & Diva. I go trail riding on themĀ fb_img_1477101815322in the bush on a regular basis.
  7. I am family orientated with two sisters, my mum and my dad.
  8. My parents separated when i was about 12 years old.
  9. My favourite meat is chicken.
  10. I enjoy story writing and have several stories i intend to publish in the near future.
  11. I am a very independent person.
  12. My ideal temperature is 25 degrees.
  13. I would rather sit at home with a good book or a movie rather than go out and party.
  14. I am not a big drinker however enjoy a smirtoff double black or a fruit tingle from time to time.
  15. Asside from my boyfriend, the person i am closest to is my father.
  16. I have been with my current boyfriend for over 2 years, we actually met on a dating site.
  17. On a weekly basis i attend dog obedience with my sheppard x Labrador Tia.
  18. I currently live in Victoria, Australia.
  19. I am 25 years old.
  20. I love eating chocolate and chips.